Monroe County, PA

Township Supervisors

Chairman & Emergency Management Coordinator

Gary Hoffman
610 381-4252 x1
g.hoffman@eldredtwp.org

Vice-Chairman
Blaine Silfies
610 381-4252 x1
b.silfies@eldredtwp.org

Supervisor
Scott Clark
610 381-4252 x1
s.clark@eldredtwp.org

Senator Mario Scavello (R)

Web Site: www.senatorscavello.com


Harrisburg Office:

Senate Box 203040

Harrisburg, PA 17120-3040

Room: 168 Main Capitol

Phone: 717 787-6123

Fax: 717 772-3695


Northeastern PA Office:

2989 Route 611

Unit 103

Tannersville, PA 18372

Phone: 570 620-4326

Fax: 570 620-4379


Representative Susan Wild (D)
7th District-Pa.
Washington Office:
1607 Longworth House Office building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202 225-6411


Allentown Office :
840 Hamilton St. Suite 303
Allentown, PA. 18101
Phone: 484 781-6000
Fax: 877 347-4103

Federal & State Officials

Eldred Township

Township Staff


Secretary,
Community Center Coordinator,
Planning Commission Recording Secretary
& Open Records Officer

E. Ann Velopolcek
610 381-4252 x2
a.velopolcek@eldredtwp.org
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9-4.


Treasurer
James Phillips
610 381-4252 x1
j.phillips@eldredtwp.org
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 9-4 


Public Works Supervisor
Jonathan Gula
610 381-4252 x4
j.gula@eldredtwp.org


Zoning/Codes Officer
SFM Consulting/ Jeff Snyder
484 330-9088
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 2-4 or by appointment.

Representative Jack Rader, Jr.

176th District

Web Site: www.RepRader.com

E-mail: jrader@pahousegop.com


Harrisburg Office:

Room 423, IOB

P.O. Box 202178

Harrisburg, PA 17120-2176

Phone: 717 787-7732

Fax: 717 782-2901


Local Office:

2785 Route 115

Effort, Pa. 18330
Phone: 570 620-4341

Fax: 570 620-4349


Pennsylvania Office of Open Records
333 Market St., 16th Floor
Harrisburg, Pa. 17129-0333
Phone: 717 346-9903
Fax: 717 425-5343
Email: openrecords@pa.gov
Web: www.openrecords.pa.com

Governor Tom Wolf (D)

Web Site: www.governor.state.pa.us


Main Capitol Office:

225 Main Capitol Building

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120-0002

Phone: 717 787-2500


Lt. Governor John Fetterman (D)

Web Site: www.ltgovernor.state.pa.us


Main Capitol Office:

Governor's Correspondence Center

508 Main Capitol Building

Harrisburg, Pa. 17120

Phone: 717 787-2500

Fax: 717 772-8284


Regional Office:

409 Lackawanna Ave.

Oppenheim Building, 3rd Floor

Scranton, Pa. 18530

Phone: 570 614-2090

Township Staff


Sewage Enforcement Officer
Jacob Schray/ Hanover Engineering
Call SEO Secretary E. Ann Velopolcek
610 381-4252 x2

Real Estate Tax Collector
Laura Hoffman
610 347-5802
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 1-5
1st and 3rd Saturday of every month: 9-12


Earned Income Tax Collector
Berkheimer Tax Administrator
Customer Service
866 701-7205


Constable
Virginia Salter
570 350-7471
constable@eldredtwp.org


Deputy E&M Coordinators
Ricky L. Sherer
610 381-4252x1
Brian Stankovich
610 381-4252 x1