Governor Tom Wolf (D)
Web Site:  www.governor.state.pa.us

Main Capitol Office:
225 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120-0002
Phone:  +1.717.787.2500

Lt. Governor Mike Stack (D)
Web Site:  www.ltgovernor.state.pa.us


Main Capitol Office:
Governor's Correspondence Center
508 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, Pa. 17120
Phone:  +1.717. 787.2500
Fax:  +1.717. 772.8284

Regional Office:
Scranton:
409 Lackawanna Ave.
Oppenheim Building, 3rd Floor
Scranton, Pa. 18530
Phone:  +1.570.614.2090

Township Supervisors

Federal and State Officials

Treasurer

Sylvia Gethen

+1.610.381.4252 x1

s.gethen@eldredtwp.org

Office Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​Representative Jack Rader, Jr.
176th District
Web Site:  www.RepRader.com
E-mail:  jrader@pahousegop.com

Harrisburg Office:
Room 423, IOB
P.O. Box 202178
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2176
Phone:  +1.717.787.7732
Fax:  +1.717.782.2901

Local Office:
2785 Route 115
Effort, Pa. 18330
Phone:  +1.610.620.4341
Fax:  +1.610.620.4349

Constable

Richard H. Salter III

+1.570.688.8291

constable@eldredtwp.org

Pennsylvania Office of Open Records
Commonwealth Keystone Building
400 North Street, 4th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225

Phone: 717-346-9903
Fax: 717-425-5343
Email: openrecords@pa.gov

Roadmaster

Keith Kuehner

+1.610.381.4252 x4

k.kuehner@eldredtwp.org

Senator Mario Scavello (R)
Web Site:  www.senatorscavello.com

Harrisburg Office:
Senate Box 203040 
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3040
Room: 168 Main Capitol
Phone:  +1.717. 787.6123 
Fax:  +1.717. 772.3695

Northeastern PA Office:
2989 Route 611 
Unit 103 
Tannersville, PA 18372 
Phone:  +1.570. 620.4326 
Fax:  +1.570.620.4379

Congressman Matt Cartwright (D)
Serving the 17th District of Pennsylvania
Web Site:  www.mattcartwright.com

Washington Office:
1419 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, Pa. 20515
Phone:  +1.202.225.5546
Fax:  +1.202.226.0996

Easton Office:
400 Northampton St. Suite 307
Easton Pa. 18042
Phone:  +1.484.546.0776
Fax:  +1.610.252.3257

Earned Income Tax Collector

Berkheimer Tax Administrator

Customer Service

+1.866.701.7205

Administrative Assistant

Community Center Coordinator

Planning Commission Recording Secretary

Open Records Officer           Right to Know Request Form

E. Ann Velopolcek

+1.610.381.4252 x2

a.velopolcek@eldredtwp.org

Office Hours: Mondays and Friday 9-4 T. W. TH. 9-1:30p.m.

1st and 3rd Saturday of every month: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

​​Monroe County

Pennsylvania

Township Staff

Real Estate Tax Collector

Laura Hoffman

+1.610.347.5802

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

1st and 3rd Saturday of every month: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Zoning/Codes Officer

Shawn McGlynn

+1.484.330.9088

zoning@eldredtwp.org

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 pm to 4:00 p.m. or by appointment.

Sewage Enforcement Officer

Jacob Schray

Call SEO Secretary E. Ann Velopolcek

​610 381-4252x2

Copyright © Eldred Township, Monroe County Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.

Eldred Township

Chairman:

Mary Anne Clausen

+1.610.381.4252 x1

m.clausen@eldredtwp.org


Vice-Chairman:

JoAnn Bush

+1.610.381.4252 x1

j.bush@eldredtwp.org


Supervisor & Emergency Management Coordinator:

Gary Hoffman

(Township)

+1.610.381.4252 x1

g.hoffman@eldredtwp.org