Zoning/Codes Officer

Shawn McGlynn



Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 pm to 4:00 p.m. or by appointment.

Federal and State Officials


James Phillips

+1.610.381.4252 x1


Office Hours: Tuesday, and Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

​Representative Jack Rader, Jr.
176th District
Web Site:  www.RepRader.com
E-mail:  jrader@pahousegop.com

Harrisburg Office:
Room 423, IOB
P.O. Box 202178
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2176
Phone:  +1.717.787.7732
Fax:  +1.717.782.2901

Local Office:
2785 Route 115
Effort, Pa. 18330
Phone:  +1.610.620.4341
Fax:  +1.610.620.4349

Public Works Supervisor

Frank Fehlinger 

+1.610.381.4252 x4


Senator Mario Scavello (R)
Web Site:  www.senatorscavello.com

Harrisburg Office:
Senate Box 203040 
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3040
Room: 168 Main Capitol
Phone:  +1.717. 787.6123 
Fax:  +1.717. 772.3695

Northeastern PA Office:
2989 Route 611 
Unit 103 
Tannersville, PA 18372 
Phone:  +1.570. 620.4326 
Fax:  +1.570.620.4379

Earned Income Tax Collector

Berkheimer Tax Administrator

Customer Service


Eldred Township

P.O. Box 600, 490 Kunkletown Rd.

​Kunkletown, Pa. 18058

Township Staff

Sewage Enforcement Officer

Jacob Schray

Call SEO Secretary E. Ann Velopolcek

​610 381-4252x2

Real Estate Tax Collector ( click here for the website) 

Laura Hoffman


Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

1st and 3rd Saturday of every month: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Pennsylvania Office of Open Records
333 Market St., 16th Floor

Harrisburg, Pa. 17129-0333

Phone: 717-346-9903
Fax: 717-425-5343
Email: openrecords@pa.gov

​Web: www.openrecords.pa.com


Community Center Coordinator

Planning Commission Recording Secretary

Open Records Officer           Right to Know Request Form

E. Ann Velopolcek

+1.610.381.4252 x2


Office Hours: Mondays and Friday 9-4 T. W. TH. 9-12:30p.m.


Chairman and Emergency Management Coordinator

Gary Hoffman

+1.610.381.4252 x1



JoAnn Bush

+1.610.381.4252 x1



Donna Mikol


​610 3814252x2

Deputy E&M Coordinators

Kevin Silliman

610 381-4252x1

Frank Fehlinger

​610 381-4252x4

Governor Tom Wolf (D)
Web Site:  www.governor.state.pa.us

Main Capitol Office:
225 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120-0002
Phone:  +1.717.787.2500

Lt. Governor John Fetterman (D)
Web Site:  www.ltgovernor.state.pa.us

Main Capitol Office:
Governor's Correspondence Center
508 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, Pa. 17120
Phone:  +1.717. 787.2500
Fax:  +1.717. 772.8284

Regional Office:
409 Lackawanna Ave.
Oppenheim Building, 3rd Floor
Scranton, Pa. 18530
Phone:  +1.570.614.2090

Township Supervisors

Representative Susan Wild (D)

7th district-Pa.

Washington Office:

1607 Longworth House Office building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: 202 225-6411

Allentown Office :

840 Hamilton St. Suite 303

Allentown, PA. 18101

Phone: 484 781-6000

Fax: 877 347-4103


Richard H. Salter III



Copyright © Eldred Township, Monroe County Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.

​​Monroe County